Super Wild Card Weekend Playoff Schedule

Read Time:41 Second  7,139 total views,  1 views today Here is the Super Wild Card Weekend Playoff schedule: Saturday January 15th, 2022 AFC Wild Card- 5 Las Vegas vs 4 Cincinnati- 4:35 pm eastern/3:35 pm central on NBC AFC Wild Card- 6 New England vs 3 Buffalo- 8:15 pm eastern/7:15 pm central on CBS Sunday January 16th,...

This content is for Ultimate Monthly and Ultimate Annual Ultimate Members Only.
Login Please Join Now